Contact Us

For additional information on ADR Maryland, please e-mail us at info@adrmaryland.com.

You may also directly contact any of our neutrals using their contact information listed below. Additionally, you may click on the link "Full Biography (PDF)" to print or download a neutral's biographic information.

 

Contact Information for Our Neutrals

 

Rignal W. Baldwin, Jr.

Principal
Baldwin Law, LLC
111 S. Calvert Street
Ste.2700
Baltimore, MD 21202


112 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-2802

E-mail: RbaldwinSr@BaldwinLawllc.com
Phone: 410-385-5697
Fax: 844-385-5690
Website: www.BaldwinLawllc.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Paul D. Bekman

Managing Partner
Salsbury, Clements, Bekman,
Marder & Adkins LLC
300 West Pratt Street, Suite 450
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

E-mail: bekman@scbmalaw.com
Phone: 410-539-6633
Fax: 410-625-9554
Website: www.scbmalaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Herbert J. Belgrad

Partner
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 East Pratt Street
26th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

E-mail: hbelgrad@tydingslaw.com
Phone: 410-752-9709
Fax: 410-727-5460
Website: www.tydingslaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Herbert Better

Partner
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
100 E. Pratt Street, Suite 2440
Baltimore, MD 21202-1031

E-mail: hbetter@zuckerman.com
Phone: 410-949-1143
Fax: 410-659-0436
Website: Zuckerman.com

Full Biography (PDF)

HARRIET E. COOPERMAN

Partner
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E. Pratt Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD  21202

E-mail: hcooperman@saul.com
Phone: 410-332-8974
Fax: 410-332-8973
Website: www.saul.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Paul H. Ethridge

Partner
Ethridge, Quinn, McAuliffe, Rowan & Hartinger
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, Maryland 20850

E-mail: phe@eqmrh.com
Phone: 301-762-1696
Fax: 301-762-7691
Website: eqmrh.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.

President
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
1401 Bank of America Center
100 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2703

E-mail: rferguson@fsb-law.com
Phone: 410-837-2200
Fax: 410-837-1188
Website: fsb-law.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Andrew Jay Graham

Principal
Kramon & Graham P.A.
1 South Street, Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281

E-mail: agraham@kg-law.com
Phone: 410-752-6030
Fax: 410-539 1269
Website: kramonandgraham.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Charles E. Iliff, Jr.

Principal
Iliff & Meredith, P.C.
Patriots Plaza, Suite 201-203
8055 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland 21122

E-mail: charlie@ilimer.com
Phone: 410-685-1166
Fax: 410-685-1233
Website: www.ilimer.com

Full Biography (PDF)

James A. Johnson

Principal
Semmes, Bowen & Semmes
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD  21201

E-mail: jjohnson@semmes.com
Phone: 410-576-4712
Fax: 410-539-5223
Website: www.semmes.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Robert Dale Klein

Shareholder
Wharton Levin Ehrmantraut & Klein, P.A.
104 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

E-mail: rdk@wlekn.com
Phone: 410-263-5900
Fax: 410-263-6583
Website: www.wlekn.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Thomas E. Lynch, III

Principal
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
30 W. Patrick St., Suite 600
Frederick, MD 21701-6903

E-mail: tlynch@milesstockbridge.com
Direct: 301-698-2304
Main: 301-662-5155
Fax: 301-662-3647
Website: www.milesstockbridge.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Timothy F. Maloney

Principal
Joseph Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1400

E-mail: tmaloney@jgllaw.com
Phone: 240-553-1206
Fax: 301-220-1214
Website: www.jgllaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

James D. Mathias

Partner
Co-Chair, Corporate and Securities Litigation
Chair, Baltimore Litigation
DLA Piper LLP (US)
The Marbury Building
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland, 21209-3600

E-mail: james.mathias@dlapiper.com
Phone: 240-553-1206
Fax: 301-220-1214
Website: www.dlapiper.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Albert J. Matricciani, Jr.

Senior Counsel
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
Seven Saint Paul Street
Suite 1300
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1626

E-mail: amatricciani@wtplaw.com
Phone : 410.347.8784
Fax : 410.223.4377
Website: www.wtplaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

M. Natalie McSherry

Principal
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
One South Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202

E-mail: nmcsherry@kg-law.com
Phone: 410.752.6030
Fax: 410.539.1269
Website: www.kramonandgraham.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Robert R. Michael

Partner
Shadoan, Michael & Wells, LLP
108 Park Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850

E-mail: rrmich@aol.com
Phone: 301-762-5150
Fax: 301-309-8344
Website: www.smwlawfirm.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Benjamin Rosenberg

Chairman
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
25 South Charles Street, 21 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201-3305

E-mail: brosenberg@rosenbergmartin.com
Phone: 410-727-6600
Fax: 410-727-1115
Website: www.rosenbergmartin.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Sheila K. Sachs

Partner
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
Garrett Building
233 E. Redwood Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

E-mail: ssachs@gfrlaw.com
Phone: 410-576-4247
Fax: 410-576-4269
Website: www.gfrlaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

David W. Skeen

Partner
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
One Charles Center
16th Floor
100 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

E-mail: dskeen@wcslaw.com
Phone: 410-659-1305
Fax: 410-659-1350
Website: www.wcslaw.com

Full Biography (PDF)

J. Snowden Stanley, Jr.

Principal
Semmes, Bowen & Semmes
250 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5223

E-mail: jstanley@semmes.com
Phone: 410-576-4811
Fax: 410-539-5223
Website: www.semmes.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Richard L. Wasserman

Venable LLP
750 East Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

E-mail: rlwasserman@venable.com
Phone: 410-244-7505
Fax: 410-244-7742
Website: www.venable.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Deborah L. Webb

Principal
Lerch, Early & Brewer
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr., Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

E-mail: dlwebb@lerchearly.com
Phone: 301- 657-0725
Fax: 301-986-0332
Website: www.lerchearly.com

Full Biography (PDF)

Gregory K. Wells

Partner
Shadoan, Michael & Wells, LLP
108 Park Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850

E-mail: gwells@smwlawfirm.com
Phone: 301-762-5150
301-925-2000 Fax: 301-309-8344
Website: www.smwlawfirm.com

Full Biography (PDF)

John A. Wolf

Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674

E-mail: jawolf@ober.com
Phone: 410-347-7346
Fax: 410-230–7272x
Website: www.ober.com

Full Biography (PDF)

 

 

ADRbackground image